Winner list 2017 IAMOA State Dart Tournament (2/23/2017)

Open Team 501 L4

Rank	Name	City	Charter	State/Country	Bracket	Awards
1st	COX JONES HARDWICK DIBBERN 242378		SHAFFER DISTRIBUTING COMPANY	USA :Indiana	Open Team 301 L4	\$800 + Trophy!
2nd	ARMSTRONG TURNER TURNER HARGROVE 241341		SHAFFER DISTRIBUTING COMPANY	USA :Indiana	Open Team 301 L4	\$680 + Trophy!
3rd	SINNERS TALBOTT 240608		PIONEER VENDING	USA :Indiana	Open Team 301 L4	\$560 + Trophy!
4th	COPPER BAR BRINKMAN 240592		PIONEER VENDING	USA :Indiana	Open Team 301 L4	\$460
5th - 6th	TEAM ABERCOMBIE 241734		Gametime Entertainment Inc.	USA :Indiana	Open Team 301 L4	\$360
5th - 6th	WE ALL WE GOT 235368		Star Music LLC	USA :Indiana	Open Team 301 L4	\$360
7th - 8th	ONE HOLE OUT 241005		Ondrus Amusement/Vending, Inc.	USA :Michigan	Open Team 301 L4	\$240
7th - 8th	RIEGLE HIGGS COOPER MEEK 241321		SHAFFER DISTRIBUTING COMPANY	USA :Indiana	Open Team 301 L4	\$240

