A Division Singles Payouts

1st	\$1,300.00	Bryan Swank	Indy Amusement
2nd	\$1,000.00	Jeremy Smith	Just Darts
3rd	\$760.00	Gordon Knauer	Indy Amusement
4th	\$500.00	John Stalbaum	Ondrus Amusement
5th - 6th	\$300.00	Adam Haines	Star Amusment
5th - 6th	\$300.00	Phil Stanfill	Shaffer
7th - 8th	\$200.00	Mark Bernhardt	Just Darts
7th - 8th	\$200.00	Maurice Willingham	Indy Amusement
9th - 12th	\$150.00	Terry Borders	Shaffer
9th - 12th	\$150.00	Rone Davis	ACE
9th - 12th	\$150.00	Mike Marchano	Jack Eiser Sales
9th - 12th	\$150.00	Joe Pollitt	Shaffer
13th - 16th	\$100.00	Ashton Crawford	TNT
13th - 16th	\$100.00	Ed Hess	TNT
13th - 16th	\$100.00	Dave Campbell	Boltz
13th - 16th	\$100.00	Jose Baca	ACE
17th - 24th	\$50.00	Dewey DeLong	Playfair
17th - 24th	\$50.00	Rich Schapanski	Ondrus Amusement
17th - 24th	\$50.00	Scott Fieber	Amusement Inc
17th - 24th	\$50.00	Bryan Burton	TNT
17th - 24th	\$50.00	Jason Krueger	Star Amusment
17th - 24th	\$50.00	Brian Hughes	PJ's
17th - 24th	\$50.00	E.L. Snow	Indy Amusement
17th - 24th	\$50.00	Lee Bergdall	P.J.s